You have made it.  Congratulations on making it through your Junior year.  You have impressed me with your efforts.   Grades are now updated from the several assignments I collected in the last month.

Many of you improved your standing from your final exam.  While the fact that you did well collectively was in no way shocking, it was the most impressive collective effort I have ever seen on a final exam.  And the written portion of that exam is the sort of test that I wish all Americans would take – we would have a more informed electorate as a result.

IF you would like to collect your final, stop by my office today after school and grab it.  If you’d prefer, I will be in the commons for a brief spell tomorrow.  Check the Skyline web page for the times.

Enjoy your summer.  You’ve earned it.

Mr. Braman

